W

B

Contact Us

OFFICE

501 Madison Avenue

Suite 801

New York, NY  10022

Phone: 646-688-3140

LinkedIn: 

      William Bricker PLLC

EMAIL

William L. Bricker

wbricker@wlbpllc.com

646-688-3140

 

Linda Galler

lgaller@wlbpllc.com

646-290-7018

Juliya L. Ismailov

jismailov@wlbpllc.com

646-787-0656

Rachel D. Trickett

rtrickett@wlbpllc.com

646-775-6165

Minela Markovic

mmarkovic@wlbpllc.com

646-647-3523

Daniel King

dking@wlbpllc.com

646-403-9861